

महाराणा प्रताप स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय जंगल धूसड्- गोरखपुर

मो.: **7897475917**, 9794299451

Website: www.mpm.edu.in E-mail: mpmpg5@gmail.com

दिनांक : 04.08.2018

NOTIFICATION

As per guidelines provided by NAAC, Internal Quality Assurance Cell is being reconstituted for the Academic session 2018-19. The details of members are as follows

S	Name	Designation	IQAC
No		O .	Designation
1	Honourable Mahant Yogi	Chief Minister of UP	Member
	Aditya Nath ji		
2	Prof U.P.Singh	Former V.C, External Expert	Member
3	Prof. Ram Achal Singh	Former V.C, External Expert	Member
4	Dr Rajsharan Shahi	Teacher, External Expert	Member
5	Mr Manish Tripathi	President, Alumni Association	Member
6	Mr. Vipin Kumar Yadav	President, Parents Association	Member
7	Shri. Mahipal Singh	M.L.A	Member
8	Mr. Jyoti Maskara	Businessman	Member
9	Mr.Divyanshu Ranjan	Student	Member
10	Dr. Vijay Kumar Chaudhary	Teacher	Member
11	Dr. R.N. Singh	Teacher	Member
12	Dr. S.K.Vernwal	Teacher	Member
13	Dr Rajesh Kumar Shukla	Teacher	Member
14	Mrs Kavita Madhyan	Teacher	Member
15	Dr Avinash Pratap Singh	Teacher	Member
16	Mr. Abhishek Verma	Teacher	Coordinator
17	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Rao	Principal	Chairman

Allia det

(Abhishek Verma) (IQAC Coordinator)